about me

Hi my name is Anaru Carbonatto  Cassidy

I love football, basketball and cricket. I go to Karori Normal School. My parents are called Helene and Tane, and I have an older brother called Olivier. I am 11 years of age and I live in Aeteoroa/New Zealand. I play the piano and am thinking of playing guitar. My favourite food is sushi and my favourite movie is ‘hunt for the wilder people’ and my Favourite book is Hidden Figures. I was born in a small place called Gisborne but I live in wellington now with my family.

 

One thought on “about me”

  1. Hey, Anaru, my name is Cicely. I live in The United States. I was Born in Michigan and moved to Ohio on my 6th birthday. I have always wanted to learn how to play the piano. What does sushi taste like? I have never had sushi. My favorite food is a potato. Come visit my blog http://cicelyr.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *